Als VIP an den Spengler Cup

Eishockey auf höchstem Niveau, gepaart mit einem feinem Ess... more

HPK Hämeenlinna and Mountfield HK at this Spengler Cup

The Spengler Cup organizing committee has signed HPK Hämeen... more


Buy tickets and enjoy the exciting atmosphere of t... more

Dinamo Riga representing the KHL

Dinamo Riga will enter its second Spengler Cup after 2011 ... more

14th triumph for Team Canada

HC Lugano will have to wait to win its first Spengler Cup tr... more

Lugano to face Team Canada in final

HC Lugano qualified for the final of the 90th Spengler Cup w... more

Team Canada first finalist

Defending champion Team Canada is back in the Spengler Cup f... more

Senn magical as Davos moves into semifinals

Thanks to a fantastic Gilles Senn in net, HC Davos qualified... more

Team Canada eases into semifinals

Team Canada qualified for the semifinals on Thursday night w... more

Davos only finish in second place despite win

At the 90th Spengler Cup HC Davos defeated Dynamo Minsk 5-4 ... more

Lugano takes direct route to semifinals

With a 4-3 victory over HK Mountfield on Wednesday afternoon... more