20.12.2016 20:00

The Spengler Cup will be broadcasted in over 40 countries. Futhermore, all games can be watched worldwide per live-stream on the Spengler Cup Youtube channel.


The big ice hockey markets like Russia (Match TV), Slovakia (Digi Sport), Hungary (AMC), Finland (MTV) and Denmark (TV2) will broadcast the Spengler Cup games this year. In total, the tournament will be covered by 13 broadcasters in over 40 countries, from Andorra to Venezuela. In Switzerland all games will be broadcasted live on SRF zwei, RTS Deux and RSI LA 2. The games will also be covered in Canada and the United States.

All games can furthermore be watched per live-stream on the Spengler Cup Youtube Channel, except in Switzerland, Canada, USA and Mexico. The live-stream will have an English commentary. 


SRG Switzerland
TSN Canada, USA
Match TV Russia
BRTC Belarus
O2 Sport TV Czech Republic
Digi Sport Slovakia Slovakia
RTV Slovenia
Sport 1 Germany
TV 2 Denmark Denmark
Arena Sport Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo (non-exclusively), Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia
AMC Hungary
MTV Finland
L'Equipe Andorra, Australia, Comoros, Dominican Republic, Fiji Islands, France, French Guyana, French Polynesia, Guadelupe, Haiti, Martinique, Mauritius, Mayotte, Monaco, New Zealand, Réunion, Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Martin, Saint-Pierre et Miquelon, Seychelles, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna