Official Supplier

Albert Spiess

To this day, Graubünden meat specialities stand for natural goodness and tradition. Since 1906, Albert Spiess AG has been a guardian of this long heritage. However, upholding tradition does not mean standing still, but implies a commitment to push ahead with new developments, to make sensible use of new technologies, and to continually attract consumers' attention by presenting innovative products on the market. 

Website

Chicco d'oro

Since 1949, Caffè Chicco d’Oro di Er. R. Valsangiacomo has focused on living up to the taste expectations and requirements of a wide customer base in the coffee roasting industry by placing great emphasis on the quality of its products.

Website

Edelline

Edelline – Luxury guided roundtrips: From a simple transfer, over gourmettrips in european capitals or activ weeks in the mountains, onward to immerse in foreign cultures of asia – we try our best to make your vacation as comfortable as possible and creat unforgetable souvenirs. 

Website

Escher

We are your specialist for modern interior design. Whether furnishing of workplaces, design of objects for 
the home or living rooms - we are your partner for complete solutions featuring an optimal price/performance ratio.

Website

Fleurop

A bouquet ordered from Fleurop.ch in the morning can be delivered personally in New York in the afternoon. Our 400 committed partner florists in Switzerland and around 54,000 worldwide make this possible.

Website

Historika

Total solutions for your advertising message. Our visually appealing event labeling and easily understandable signage guide more than 80'000 visitors through the second largest Swiss Sports-Event! We produce advertising.

Website

Konzept 5

We are the general contractor for your large event. We develop the concept and design, visualise it all using CAD, draw up quotes and work plans, prepare for production, take over site management and look after things when it all has to come down again.

Website

Krüger

Krüger + Co. AG is committed to drying water damage, finding leaks, removing mould, drying out buildings, heating buildings, air-conditioning for tents, drying laundry, air dehumidification, cooling rooms, heat pump heating, air moistening and air cleansing. 

Website

Samsung Electronics

Since its founding in Suwon, Korea in 1969, Samsung Electronics has grown into a global information technology leader, managing more than 200 subsidiaries around the world. Samsung pledges to create and deliver quality products and services that enhance convenience and foster smarter lifestyles for its customers around the world. Samsung is dedicated to improving the global community through its constant pursuit of groundbreaking innovations and value creation.

Website

Sponser Sportfood

Sponser Sport Food supports the teams during the Spengler Cup 2012 with energy and power. Top-quality sports drinks, sports bars, gels and regeneration products help produce consistent performance during the tournament.

Website

Vebego

Our contribution to the comfort and productivity of over 200,000 working men and women may be small but it is essential. This is our goal. That is why we clean. Contact us first thing tomorrow to increase your comfort and productivity!.

Website

Official Caterer

Arena One

Arena One is your all-in hospitality partner. We stage hospitality as an experience: in sports stadiums, at exclusive VIP events, in staff restaurants and at top locations in Germany and worldwide.

Website

Galfri

Galfri: this name is synonymous with catering, because Galfri offers every service imaginable in this industry – including at major events. Galfri’s offers range from a coffee service to an exquisite gourmet dinner. You can even have your own chalet, which Galfri will place wherever you want.

Website

Official Supplier

Albert Spiess

Bündner Fleischspezialitäten stehen auch heute noch für Natürlichkeit und Tradition. Die Albert Spiess AG sieht sich seit 1906 als Hüterin dieser uralten Überlieferungen. Die Wahrung der Tradition bedeutet jedoch nicht Stillstand, sondern impliziert die Verpflichtung, Entwicklungen voranzutreiben, neue technologische Möglichkeiten sinnvoll einzusetzen und immer wieder mit Innovationen im Markt aufzufallen.

Website

Chicco d'oro

Seit 1949 konzentriert sich Caffè Chicco d’Oro von Er. R. Valsangiacomo darauf, die geschmacklichen Erwartungen und Anforderungen einer breiten Kundschaft auf dem Sektor Kaffeerösterei zu erfüllen, indem es besonderen Wert auf die Qualität seiner Produkte legt.

Website

Edelline

edelline - Geführte Rundreisen auf höchstem Niveau: Ob vom einfachen Transfer, über Gourmetreisen und Aktivwochen in den Bergen, bis hin zum Eintauchen in fremde Kulturen im fernen Asien – wir setzen alles daran, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen.

Website

Escher

Wir sind Ihr Spezialist für moderne Raumgestaltung. Ob Ausstattung von Arbeitsplätzen, Gestaltung von Einrichtungsobjekten oder Wohnräumen - wir sind Ihr Partner für komplette Lösungen, zu einem optimalen Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Website

Fleurop

Am Morgen einen Strauss bei Fleurop.ch bestellt, der am Nachmittag z. B. bereits in New York persönlich überbracht wird. Dies ist möglich Dank unseren 400 engagierten Partner-Floristen in der Schweiz und rund 54‘000 weltweit.

Website

Historika

Gesamtlösungen für Ihre Werbebotschaft. Unsere optisch ansprechende Eventbeschriftung und leicht verständliche Signaletik führen über 80'000 BesucherInnen durch den zweitgrössten Schweizer Sportanlass. Wir produzieren Werbung. 

Website

Konzept 5

Wir sind das Generalunternehmen für Ihren Gross-Event. Wir entwickeln Konzept und Design, entwerfen CAD-Visualisierungen, Offerten und Arbeitspläne, bereiten die Produktion vor, übernehmen die Bauleitung und kümmern uns danach um den Abbau.

Website

Krüger

Krüger + Co. AG engangiert sich für die Wasserschadentrocknung, Leckortung, Schimmelpilzbeseitigung, Bautrocknung, Bauheizung, Zeltklimatisierung, Wäschetrocknung, Luftentfeuchtung, Raumkühlung, Wärmepumpenheizung, Luftbefeuchtung, Luftreinigung.

Website

Samsung Electronics

Seit seiner Gründung 1969 in Suwon in Korea hat sich Samsung Electronics mit seinen über 200 Tochterunternehmen rund um den Globus zu einem weltweit führenden Unternehmen im Bereich Informationstechnologie entwickelt. Samsung engagiert sich dafür, Qualitätsprodukte und Services bereitzustellen, die das Leben seiner Kunden auf der ganzen Welt angenehmer und komfortabler gestalten. Samsung setzt sich speziell dafür ein, die globale Gemeinschaft durch laufendes Streben nach bahnbrechenden Innovationen und hochwertigen Produkten zu bereichern.

Website

Sponser Sportfood

Sponser Sport Food unterstützt die Teams während des Spengler Cup 2012 mit Energie und Power. Hochwertige Sportdrinks, Sport-Riegel, Gels und Regenerationsprodukte dienen einer konstanten Leistung während des Turniers. 

Website

Vebego

Bei über 200‘000 Berufstätigen leisten wir einen kleinen aber wesentlichen Beitrag zu deren Wohlbefinden und Produktivität. Das ist unsere Aufgabe. Deshalb reinigen wir – nur deshalb. Vielleicht schon morgen bei Ihnen?.

Website

Official Caterer

Arena One

Arena One ist Ihr umfassender Hospitality-Partner. Wir inszenieren Gastlichkeit als Erlebnis: in Sportstadien ebenso wie im Rahmen exklusiver VIP-Events, in Betriebsrestaurants und den angesagtesten Locations in Deutschland und weltweit.

Website

Galfri

Galfri: Der Name steht für Catering, denn da bietet Galfri jede erdenkliche Dienstleistung. Auch bei Grossanlässen. Bis hin zum Kaffeeservice oder einem exquisiten Gourmet Dinner. Sogar im eigenen Chalet, das Galfri dort platziert, wo Sie es wünschen.

Website